Facebook Icon YouTube Icon LinkedIn Icon Twitter Icon RSS Icon

American Piledriving Equipment Worldwide Locations

This section provides information on APE Branch locations and specific employee contact information. If you have a question that requires immediate attention and do not know who to call please contact the APE Headquarters in Washington at (800) 248-8498. Business hours are from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Pacific Time. For less immediate sales inquiries, or if you would like an APE sales representitive to get in contact with you, please visit the APE Contact Request Form. Please click US APE Locations or International APE Locations to see larger map.

North America Locations Map

Central and South America Locations Map

World Locations Map

APE Corporate Headquarters and Factory:

US: WA, OR, ID, MT, SD, ND, WY, AK
7032 South 196th St.
Kent, Washington 98032

Latitude Coordinates: 47° 25' 40.08" N
Longitude Coordinates: -122° 14' 40.91" W

Office: (253) 872-0141
Toll Free: (800) 248-8498
Fax: (253) 872-8710
Dan Collins President Cell: (206) 200-2253 danc@apevibro.com
Steve Cress Vice President, Sales & Rentals Cell: (206) 743-2846 stevec@apevibro.com
Jerry Cors Product Development Manager Cell: (206) 276-4298 jerryc@apevibro.com
Ryan Berry Production Manager Cell: (425) 765-0641 ryanb@apevibro.com
Chris Hoke Service Manager Cell: (206) 459-5844 chrish@apevibro.com
Dan Miller Senior Engineer Cell: (206) 369-0646 danm@apevibro.com
Matt Fenwick Operations Manager Cell: (907) 841-5056 mattf@apevibro.com
Sales
Kelly Goranson Corporate sales and rentals Cell: (206) 595-9075 kellyg@apevibro.com
Chris Wang Sales Representative Cell: (206) 304-9299 chrisw@apevibro.com
Parts and Shipping
Erik Erkelens Parts Manager Cell: (206) 406-6644 erike@apevibro.com
Wayne McWilliams Inside Parts Sales Cell: (206) 276-9799 waynem@apevibro.com
Information Technology
Chris Quale IT Manager Cell: (206) 713-6325 chrisq@apevibro.com

APE Western Regional Office:

CA, NV, UT, AZ, HI
2985 Loomis Rd.
Stockton, California 95205

Latitude Coordinates: 37° 55' 51.67" N
Longitude Coordinates: -121° 14' 14.76" W

Office: (209) 942-2166
Toll Free: (888) 245-4401
Fax: (209) 942-2455
Chris Corp Western Regional Manager Cell: (925) 864-8268 chrisc@apevibro.com

APE Northeast Regional Office:

US: ME, VT, NH, CT, MA, RI, NY, NJ, PA, OH
Canada: ON, QC, NB, PE, NS, NF
401 Hartle St.
Sayreville, New Jersey 08872

Latitude Coordinates: 40° 27' 05.15" N
Longitude Coordinates: -74° 21' 26.62" W

Office: (732) 432-6604
Toll Free: (888) 217-7524
Fax: (732) 432-6608
Paul Kuzik Northeast Regional Manager Cell: (201) 400-8356 paulk@apevibro.com
    New York City, Long Island, Westchester County, NJ, PA
Bill Ziadie Sales and Rentals Cell: (201) 274-3214 billz@apevibro.com
    Upstate NY, ON, QC, NB, PE, NS, NF, CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME
Frank Bella Branch Office Manager Cell: (201) 401-6803 frankb@apevibro.com
Eric Chalupt Service Manager Cell: (201) 572-0665 ericc@apevibro.com

APE Southeast Regional Office:

AL, GA, FL, Caribbean, South America
1345 Industrial Park Rd.
Mulberry, Florida 33860

Latitude Coordinates: 27° 54' 2.20" N
Longitude Coordinates: -81° 59' 4.20" W

Office: (863) 324-0378
Toll Free: (800) 570-3844
Fax: (863) 318-9409
Jim Casavant Southeast Regional Manager Cell: (863) 660-8716 jimc@apevibro.com
Wally Brumsey Sales & Rentals Cell: (904) 923-4489 wallyb@apevibro.com
Jim Bushyeager Sales & Rentals Cell: (386) 503-3427 jimb@apevibro.com
Dewayne Brown Service Manager Cell: (863) 259-9429 dewayneb@apevibro.com

APE Mexico & Central America Offices:

Mexico & Central America (Hablamos Español)
APE Mexio
Avenida Periferico Sur 7800, Sta. Ma Tequetexpan
Tlaquepaque, Guadalajara Jalisco, Mexico CP. 45601

SITSA México
Avenida Gustavo Baz 101 Col. San Pedro Barrientos
Tlalnepantla Estado de México CP. 54010

SITSA Mérida
Periférico Sur KM 47.6 Tablaje Catastral 18967
Col. Libertadad CD Industrial Mérida Yucatán CP. 97390

SITSA Villahermosa
Carretera Cárdenas Villahermosa KM 18
Rancheria González 2da Sección CP. 86050

SITSA Monterrey
Blvd. Adolfo López Mateos 510 Col. La Grange
CP. 76490 San Nicolás de los Garza, Nuevo León

Office: (786) 361-9672
Toll Free: (877) 457-5022
Fax: (253) 872-8710
Franki Segura Mexico Regional Manager Cell: (786) 991-6875 frankis@apevibro.com
Ing David Hall Jefe de Línea de Cimentaciones Office: (331) 615-7540 Cell: (312) 943-8147
Nextel ID: 52*1257*187
dhall@tracsa.com.mx
Oscar Rene Renteria Gerente Comercial Office: 01-55-53-17-09-10
Fax: 01-55- 53-17-08-59
rrenteria@grupositsa.com.mx
Omar Piña Gerente de Linea de Cimentaciones Office: 01-33-36788025
Cell: 01-449-4410060
Nextel ID: 52*1257*22
opina@tracsa.com.mx

APE Western Canada Office:

Canada: AB, BC, MB, NT, NU, SK, YT
9004 Yellowhead Trail
Edmonton AB, Canada T5B 1G2

Latitude Coordinates: +53° 34' 55.11" N
Longitude Coordinates: -113° 28' 50.04" W
Larry Mulanax North Central Regional Manager Cell: (206) 300-5681 larrym@apevibro.com

APE Mid-Western Regional Office:

US: NE, KS, MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, MI, IN, KY, TN
50 Gerber Industrial Drive
St. Peters, Missouri 63376

Latitude Coordinates: 38° 48' 52.99" N
Longitude Coordinates: -90° 38' 57.02" W

Office: (636) 397-8400
Toll Free: (877) 296-8044
Fax: (636) 278-4278
Ed Corbett Mid-West Regional Manager Cell: (913) 449-6729 edc@apevibro.com
Israel Simpson Service Manager Cell: (636) 875-4568 israels@apevibro.com

APE Gulf Regional Office:

NM, CO, OK, TX, AR, LA, MS
3975 FM Hwy 1485
Conroe, Texas 77306

Latitude Coordinates: 30° 19' 9.26" N
Longitude Coordinates: -95° 22' 58.41" W

Office: (936) 271-1044
Toll Free: (800) 596-2877
Fax: (936) 271-1046
Support Yard
39266 Doyle Drive
Gonzales, Louisiana 70737

Latitude Coordinates: 30° 14' 57.82" N
Longitude Coordinates: -90° 56' 48.82" W

Office: (225) 644-7722
Toll Free: (877) 293-4244
Fax: (225) 644-7626
Joe Wright Gulf Regional Manager Cell: (832) 724-1044 joew@apevibro.com
Jake Palmer Service Manager Cell: (832) 673-8352 jakep@apevibro.com

APE Mid-Atlantic Regional Office:

DE, WV, VA, MD, NC, SC
500 Newtown Rd. #200
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462

Latitude Coordinates: 36° 51' 24.62" N
Longitude Coordinates: -76° 10' 35.91" W

Office: (757) 518-9740
Toll Free: (866) 399-7500
Fax: (757) 518-9741
Jimmy Deemer Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager Cell: (757) 373-9328 jimmyd@apevibro.com
Chuck Frain Service Manager Cell: (757) 636-1346 chuckf@apevibro.com

APE China Office and Factory:

China
Building No. 233, Fu Qiao Rd.
Gu Cun Industrial Zone Baoshan District
Shanghai, China 201906

Office: 011-86-21-5677-1221
Fax: 011-86-21-3604-0553
Website: www.apevibro.cn
David White Managing Director US Cell: (206) 422-2475
Chinese Cell: 011-86-1580-0836-528
davidw@apevibro.com
Holland
APE Holland

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 34
7990 AA Dwingeloo
The Netherlands

Physical Address:
Romhof 5
9411 SB Beilen
The Netherlands

Office: +31 (0) 593 54 08 91
Fax: +31 (0) 593 54 27 84
Aat de Neef Managing Director   aat@apeholland.com
Laurens de Neef Salesman Cell: +31 (0)653 70 27 69 laurens@apeholland.com
Martijn Kleine Salesman Cell: +31 (0)612 91 03 62 martijn@apeholland.com
New York (RoboVib and Excavator Mounted Vibrator Driver/Extractors)
Alessi Equipment, Inc.
35 Roslyn Place
Mt. Vernon, New York 10550

Office: (914) 699-6300
Toll Free: (877) 253-7743
Fax: (914) 699-5300
Email: info@alessi.com
Website: www.alessiequipment.com
Singapore
Foundation Associates Engineering PTE LTD
5, Tuas Avenue 1
Singapore 639490

Office: (65) 6863 1633
Fax: (65) 6863 1455
Email: fnapl@singnet.com.sg
Website: www.fnapl.com
Austria
IMECO Austria
Traklgasse 25/1
A-1190 Vienna, Austria

Office: (43) 1328 9980
Fax: (43) 1328 9944
Email: imeco@imeco.at
Website: www.imeco.at
Karl-Heinz Pacik Managing Director   karl@imeco.at
United Arab Emerates
Angela Pacik Customer Relations 971-50-940-1295 angela@imeco.at
Matthias Pacik Sales and Rentals 971-50-441-3818 matthias@imeco.at

APE Russia SFS-LLC :

Russia
Suite #145
#55 Shosse Entuziastov
Moscow, Russia 105568

Office/Fax: 7-495-603-5345
Email: ape-russia@hotmail.com
Vladimir Nifontov General Manager 7-985-921-8750 vladnif@hotmail.com vladnif@df.ru


APE Partners Alessi Equipment Deef Foundations Institute Pile Driving Contractors Association IMECO Collins Company Internation Association of Foundation Drilling Terresolve Foundation Associates SEMW